Skip to content
- Keep away from children
- Please consider your tolerance to hot sauces, health status and dietary restrictions before consuming
- Please do not use these sauces for playing pranks
- By buying/opening/consuming Grumpy Gary’s Hot Sauces, you agree to not hold us responsible for any damage or injury that may result by consuming, or coming in contact with Grumpy Gary’s Hot Sauces
- Colours may vary due to natural ingredients
- Some degree of settling will occur as no thickeners/emulsifiers have been used in the making of this product
- May contain traces of peanuts, garlic, milk, eggs, treenuts, sesame seeds, soy, wheat, gluten and sulphites.